The Choir Members

Tenor 1 Tenor 2 Baritone Bass
Eric Baudrey Chris Davis Terry Alger Derek Atkinson
Richard Knowles Roy Dibb-Fuller Bob Cooper Tony Chessell
Barry Leahy Fred Hellard Alan Howard Graham Eeles
Harrry Long Norman Milward David Johnson Don Emery
John Mackessy Geoff Riddell Alan Lovewell Philip John
Colin Pidgeon Mike Smith Arthur Mew Graham Reading
Ray Pocock Bill Yarranton Rod Riddell Alan Russell
Tony Smith Wayne Rushton John Strickland
John Stephens David Walter Derek Wood
Lionel Whitehead
Jeff Yalden

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player